Member Organizations

City of PlattevilleĀ 

  • Jamie MecPeek: jamie.mcpeek@gmail.com
  • Duane Borgen: borgend@platteville.org, 608.348.9741

Platteville Public Schools

  • Connie Valenza: valenza@platteville.k12.wi.us
  • Kristoffer Brown: brown@platteville.k12.wi.us, 608.342.4040

UW-Platteville

  • Sue Traxler: traxlers@uwplatt.edu, 608.342.1421
  • Mike Sherer: sherer@uwplatt.edu, 608.342.1421

UW-Platteville Real Estate Foundation

  • Bill Kloster: uwpref@uwplatt.foundation, 608.330.1342

Southwest Health Center

  • Todd Lull: lullt@southwesthealth.org, 608.342.0913

Southwest Wisconsin RegionalĀ 

  • Ed White: e.white@swwrpc.org, 608.732.6659