Contact Information

Governance Board

  • Suzanne Traxler, Chair: traxlers@uwplatt.edu, 608.342.1421
  • Todd Lull, Vice Chair and Secretary: lullt@southwesthealth.org, 608.342.0913
  • Bill Kloster, Treasurer, uwpref@uwplatt.foundation, 608.330.1342
  • Duane Borgen: borgend@platteville.org, 608.348.9741
  • Mike Sherer: sherer@uwplatt.edu, 608.342. 142
  • Kristoffer Brown: brown@platteville.k12.wi.us, 608.342.4040
  • Jamie McPeek: jamie.mcpeek@gmail.com
  • Connie Valenza: valenza@platteville.k12.wi.us